UC San Diego SearchMenu

Past Chairs

A list of past officers of ORUBA and their contact information

Name Position From To Ext. E-mail
Ken Tomory Chair 9/1/14 8/31/15 24278 ktomory@ucsd.edu
Carol Hudson Vice-Chair 9/1/14 8/31/15 47207 c1hudson@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Griffin Chair 9/1/13 8/31/14 43740 jrgriffin@ucsd.edu
Vikki DeVries Vice-Chair 9/1/13 8/31/14
Ana Minivielle Chair 9/1/12 8/31/13 24447 aminvielle@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Griffin Vice-Chair 9/1/12 8/31/13 43740 jlgriffin@ucsd.edu
Iris Villanueva Chair 9/1/11 8/31/12 46196 ivilla@ucsd.edu
Ana Minivielle Vice-Chair 9/1/11 8/31/12 24447 aminvielle@ucsd.edu
Yuki Marsden Chair 9/1/10 8/31/11 41800 ymarsden@ucsd.edu
Iris Villanueva Vice Chair 9/1/10 8/31/11 46196 ivilla@ucsd.edu
Helen Olow Chair 9/1/09 8/31/10 46156 holow@ucsd.edu
Yuki Marsden Vice Chair 9/1/09 8/31/10 41800 ymarsden@ucsd.edu
Lori Guardiano-Durkin Chair 9/1/07 8/31/09
Vicki Tencer Vice Chair 9/1/07 8/31/08    
Diana Wilder Chair 9/1/06 8/31/07 40371 dfwilder@ucsd.edu
Lori Guardino-Durkin Vice Chair 9/1/06 8/31/07  
Gris Arellano-Ramirez Chair 9/1/05 8/31/06 43602 garellano@ucsd.edu
Diana Wilder Vice Chair 9/1/05 8/31/06 40371 dfwilder@ucsd.edu
Shelly Marquez Chair 9/1/04 8/31/05  
Gris Arellano-Ramirez Vice Chair 9/1/04 8/31/05 43602 garellano@ucsd.edu
Ramona Mason Chair 9/1/03 8/31/04 20723 rmason@ucsd.edu
Shelly Marquez Vice Chair 9/1/03 8/31/04 42536 smarquez@ucsd.edu
Barbara Fager Chair 9/1/02 8/31/03 20165 bfager@ucsd.edu
Ramona Mason Vice Chair 9/1/02 8/31/03 22984 rmason@ucsd.edu
Andi Stephens Chair 9/1/01 8/31/02  
Barbara Fager Vice Chair 9/1/01 8/31/02 40201 bfager@ucsd.edu
Shelly Marquez Chair 9/1/00 8/31/01
Elizabeth Hickman Vice Chair 9/1/00 12/31/00
Terry Peters Chair 9/1/99 8/31/00 47753 tpeters@ucsd.edu
Shelly Marquez Vice Chair 9/1/99 8/31/00  
Carol Hobson Chair 9/1/98 8/31/99 20619 chobson@ucsd.edu
Terry Peters Vice Chair 9/1/98 8/31/99 47753 tpeters@ucsd.edu
Donna Bott Chair 8/29/97 8/31/98  
Pat Carpenter Carson Vice Chair 8/29/97 8/31/98  
Marilee Bateman Chair 9/17/96 8/28/97  
Donna Bott Vice Chair 9/17/96 8/28/97